Why cant I downgrade my account to Basic?  

Before you downgrade yourself under "Settings -> Your account -> Account type" you need to remove the Premium features you may have added under Settings. That could be:

 

  • More than one user account
  • More than one booking engine or booking form
  • Any sales channels activated
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful