What happens when the free trial ends?  

If you don’t want to continue using Sirvoy, you can just leave it. You will only pay for your account if you yourself choose to do so, no strings attached.

When the trial period has ended, a payment page will be displayed after login. For the first few days you can choose to wait with payment, but eventually the account will be locked until payment is received.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful